Dr. Jeremy Levin

Chairman & CEO, Ovid Therapeutics

Dr Sophie Kornowski Bonnet

Global Head of Roche Partnering F. Hoffmann La-Roche

Dr Peder Holk Nielsen

President & CEO Novozymes

Fiona Cicconi

Executive Vice President, Human Resources AstraZeneca

Prof. Sir John Walker

Nobel Laureate & Emeritus Director, MRC Mitochondrial Biology Unit

Prof. Sir Leszek Borysiewicz

Vice-Chancellor, University of Cambridge

Dr Reginald Seeto

Vice President, Head of Partnering & Strategy MedImmune

Prof. Jackie Hunter

CBE CEO Stratified Medical

Sir Gregory Paul Winter

Master, Trinity College Cambridge

Dr Virginia Acha

Executive Director Research, Medical & Innovation Association of the British Pharmaceutical Industry (ABPI)

Dr. Francesco De Rubertis

Co-founding Medicxi

Dr Li Chen

President & CEO Hua Medicine

Dr Matthias Evers

Director McKinsey & Company

Dr. Lisa Melton

Senior News Editor, Nature Biotechnology

Yvonne Sonsino

Innovation Leader, Europe Mercer

Prof. Alison Smith

Department of Plant Scienes University of Cambridge

Dr Michiel van Lookeren

Campagne Head of Biology Research Syngenta

Mr Tim Child

Medical Director Oxford Fertility

Prof. John Harris

Lord David Alliance Professor of Bioethics University of Manchester

Dr Judith Dunn

Vice President, Global Head of Clinical Development Roche Innovation Center

Anna Perman

Communities Manager British Science Association

Dr Brindan Suresh

Partner, McKinsey & Company

David Gill

Managing Director St John’s Innovation Centre

Prof Richard Barker

Founding Director, CASMI and New Medicine Partners

Dr Silvia Camporesi

Lecturer in Bioethics & Society King’s College London

Simon Burall

Director Involve

Dr Deborah Harland

Partner SR One

Prof. Alan Barrell

Chairman of Cambridge Worldwide Associates, Fellow of University of Essex Business School and Chairman - Cambridge Rare Diseases Network

Miranda Weston-Smith

Business Development Consultant, BioBeat Founder

Tarquin Bennett-Coles

Client Partner Euromedica

Dr Nessa Carey

International Director PraxisUnico

Dr Lenias Hwenda

Founder Medicines for Africa

Dr Sam Fazeli

Senior Analyst & EMEA Head, Bloomberg Intelligence

Prof. Jeff Evans

Director Institute of Cancer Sciences, Glasgow

Dr Chris Torrance

CEO PhoreMost

Dr Federica Lucivero

Marie Curie Fellow King's College London

Jane Wainright

Partner Potter Clarkson

Michael Pears

Partner Potter Clarkson

Tom Harding

Senior Associate Potter Clarkson

Mark Goodson

Lead Business Advisor Social Incubator East

Dr Robert Tansley

Investment Director, Healthcare Cambridge Innovation Capital

Dr Cathy Prescott

Founder Director Biolatris

Dr David Williams

CEO Discuva

Prof. George Lomonossoff

Project Leader, Biological Chemistry John Innes Centre

Clare Wenner

Head of Renewable Transport Renewable Energy Association

Prof. Tim Lewens

Professor of Philosophy of Science University of Cambridge

Dr Stanley Hirsch

CEO, FuturaGene Group

Dr Allen Eaves

CEO STEMCELL Technologies

Richard Acton

Operations Director SRG

Dr Emma Sceats

CEO CN Bio Innovations

Sarah Haywood

CEO MedCity

Graham Clarke

CEO ImmBio

Dr Shamus Husheer

CEO Heartfelt Technologies

Matthew Scholz

CTO, Immusoft Corporation

Adina Mangubat

CEO and Co-founder, Spiral Genetics

Mainda Kiwelu

Strategist and Founder ADNIAM House

Nadine Su

Marketing Director MedTech International

Tim Guilliams

CEO Healx

Dr Markus Yeo


Urvashi Prasad

Public Policy Specialist, NITI Aayog, Government of India

Fiona Nielsen

CEO DNAdigest & Repositive

Emily MacKay

CEO Crowdsurfer

Dr Thomas Mander

COO Domainex

Dr Wei Li


Dr Marianne Brüggemann

CEO Recombinant Antibody Technology

Dr Nadia Shivji

Events & Business Development Manager One Nucleus

Dr Charlotte Whicher

Product Manager Repositive

Joanne Thomas

Projects & Events Officer Sense About Science

Dr Zahra Jawad

Team Leader Agenus